Ernest Tetteh

Head, Business Banking

Contact No.: 0302 666 331
Email: ernest.tetteh@myumbbank.com

 

Patrick Arthur

Business Manager, East Legon

Contact No.: 0554959149/0265688056
Email: patrick.arthur@myumb.com

 

 

Henry Mingle

Business Manager, Labone

Contact No.: 0201847499
Email: mingle@myumbbank.com

 

Yvonne Asafu-Adjaye

Zonal Manager

Contact No.: 0208124701
Email: Asafu-Adjaye@myumbbank.com

 

Adwoa Pinaman

Business Manager, Accra Main

Contact No.: 0245310258
Email: Adwoa.Acquah@myumbbank.com

 

Michael Matey Korley

Business Manager, Tema Main

Contact No.: 0244280457
Email: michael.korley@myumbbank.com

 

Alberta Betty Acquah

Head of Operations, Achimota

Contact No.: 0242640019
Email: betty.acquah@myumbbank.com