Nelly Abotchie

Director, Corporate Banking
Contact No.: 0302 666 331
Email: nelly.abotchie@myumbbank.com

 

Mr. Nathan Kwakye

Head, Energy and Power
Contact No.: 0302 666 331

Email: nathan.kwakye@myumbbank.com

 

Mr. Emmanuel Ashirifie

Head, Financial Institutions
Contact No.: 0302 666 331

Email: emmanuel.ashirifie@myumbbank.com 

 

Gifty Opoku

Head, Public Sector

Contact No: 0302 666 331

Email: gifty.opoku@myumbbank.com

 

Charles W. Quaye

Acting Head, Transport and Hospitality

Contact: 0302 666 331

Email: charles.quaye@myumbbank.com

 

Edward Asafu-Adjaye

Head, FMCG and Commodities

Contact: 0302 666 331

Email: edward.asafu-adjaye@myumbbank.com